Editorial Board

Occupational and Environmental Medicine Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.

Editor in Chief

Hans Kromhout
Utrecht University
Utrecht, The Netherlands
h.kromhout@uu.nl
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-4233-1890

Deputy Editors

Geoffrey Calvert
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Cincinnati, USA
jac6@cdc.gov
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-3968-8458

Peter Smith
Institute for Work & Health
Ontario, Canada
PSmith@iwh.on.ca
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8286-4563

Associate Editors

Laura Beane-Freeman
National Cancer Institute
Washington, USA
freemala@mail.nih.gov
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1294-4124

Sara De Matteis
Imperial College
London, UK
sara.de-matteis@imperial.ac.uk
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8256-2661

David Fishwick
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
d.fishwick@sheffield.ac.uk
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0254-7267

Karl Kelsey
Brown University
Rhode Island, USA
karl_kelsey@Brown.edu
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-2302-1600

Wonjin Lee
Korea University College of Medicine
Seoul, Korea
leewj@korea.ac.kr
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0254-7267

Annette Leclerc
INSERM
Paris, France
annette.leclerc@inserm.fr

Damien McElvenny
Institute of Occupational Medicine
Edinburgh, UK
Damien.McElvenny@iom-world.org

Susan Peters
Utrecht University
Utrecht, The Netherlands
s.peters@uu.nl

David Richardson
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, USA
david.richardson@unc.edu
ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0001-8550-0212

Jussi Vahtera
University of Turku
Turku, Finland
jussi.vahtera@utu.fi
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6036-061X

Danielle Vienneau
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute
Basel, Switzerland
danielle.vienneau@swisstph.ch

Social Media Editors

Quentin Durand-Moreau
University of Alberta
Alberta, Canada
ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0003-1168-4201

Catherine Lerro
Maryland, USA
ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0002-8765-938X

Editorial Board

Victor Borja-Aburto
Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social
Mexico City, Mexico

Harvey Checkoway
University of California,
San Diego, USA

Klea Katsouyanni
University of Athens Medical School
Athens, Greece

David Koh
National University of Singapore
Singapore

Andrea ‘t Mannetje
Centre for Public Health Research
Wellington, New Zealand

Lesley Rushton
Imperial College
London, UK

Harry Shannon
McMaster University
Hamilton, Canada

Malcolm Sim
Monash University
Melbourne, Australia

David Snashall
St Thomas’ Hospital
London, UK

Jos Verbeek
University Medical Center
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: George Neame

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson