Home/Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Occupational and Environmental Medicine Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.
Editor in Chief
Hans Kromhout Utrecht University Utrecht, The Netherlands Editorial Office: info.oem@bmj.com ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-4233-1890 Declaration of Interests: Nothing to Declare
Deputy Editors
Geoffrey Calvert National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health Cincinnati, USA ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-3968-8458
Peter Smith Institute for Work & Health Ontario, Canada ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8286-4563
Associate Editors
Laura Beane-Freeman National Cancer Institute Washington, USA ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1294-4124 Sara De Matteis University of Milan Milan, Italy ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8256-2661 Quentin Durand-Moreau University of Alberta Alberta, Canada David Fishwick University of Sheffield Sheffield, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-5941-090X Alexander Keil National Cancer Institute Washington, USA Karl Kelsey Brown University Rhode Island, USA ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-2302-1600 Wonjin Lee Korea University College of Medicine Seoul, Korea ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0254-7267
Annette Leclerc INSERM Paris, France ORCID logo orcid.org/00000-0003-0868-1552 Theodore Lytras European University Cyprus Nicosia, Cyprus ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0002-4146-4122 Susan Peters Utrecht University Utrecht, The Netherlands ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0001-5662-1971 David Richardson University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, USA ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0001-8550-0212 Jussi Vahtera University of Turku Turku, Finland ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6036-061X Danielle Vienneau Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute Basel, Switzerland ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6309-6439
Social Media Editors
Jovita Krisita Rahmat Jakarta, Indonesia ORCID logo0000-0001-7585-026X Emily Werder National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Research Triangle Park, USA ORCID logo0000-0001-8757-6341
EPICOH Representative
Laura Beane-Freeman National Cancer Institute Washington, USA ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1294-4124
Editorial Board
Victor Borja-Aburto Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social Mexico City, Mexico Harvey Checkoway University of California, San Diego, USA Klea Katsouyanni University of Athens Medical School Athens, Greece David Koh National University of Singapore Singapore
Lesley Rushton Imperial College London, UK Harry Shannon McMaster University Hamilton, Canada Malcolm Sim Monash University Melbourne, Australia David Snashall St Thomas’ Hospital London, UK Jos Verbeek University Medical Center Amsterdam, Netherlands

Publishing Team

Publishing Assistant: Simran Kang Publisher: Alice Shuttleworth Head of Portfolio: Richard Sands