Article Text

Download PDFPDF

OEM Editorial Board Meeting: 10 November 2004

Statistics from

The 2004 meeting of the OEM Editorial Board was held on Wednesday, 10 November 2004 at BMA House, London. The photo shows some of the Board Members and Editorial Staff.

Other Editorial Board Members are: Anders Ahlbom, Harvey Checkoway, Francesco Forastiere, Timo Kauppinen, Robert Maynard, Laura Punnett, Stephen Rappaport, and David Snashall.

Embedded Image

Front row, left to right: David Koh, Andy Fosberry, Manolis Kogevinas, Peter Westerholm, Dana Loomis, Keith Palmer, Harry Roels, Kathryn Walsh. Back row, left to right: Craig Jackson, Malcolm Sim, Roseanne McNamee, Dick Heederik, Mark Neuwenhuijsen, Harry Shannon, Hans Kromhout, Rachel Harvey.

View Abstract

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.