Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Malcolm Sim
Monash University
Melbourne, Australia
malcolm.sim@monash.edu
Competing interests

Deputy Editors

Lesley Rushton
Imperial College
London, UK
l.rushton@imperial.ac.uk
Competing interests

Geoffrey Calvert
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Cincinnati, USA
jac6@cdc.gov
Competing interests

Associate Editors

Lin Fritschi
Curtin University
Perth, Australia
lin.fritschi@curtin.edu.au

Debbie Jarvis
Imperial College
London, UK
d.jarvis@imperial.ac.uk

Karl Kelsey
Brown University
Rhode Island, USA
karl_kelsey@Brown.edu

Hans Kromhout
Utrecht University
Utrecht, The Netherlands
h.kromhout@uu.nl

Wonjin Lee
Korea University College of Medicine
Seoul, Korea
leewj@korea.ac.kr

Annette Leclerc
UMS011 INSERM
Paris, France
annette.leclerc@inserm.fr

Mark J Nieuwenhuijsen
Center for Research in Environmental Epidemiology
Barcelona, Spain
mark.nieuwenhuijsen@isglobal.org

David Richardson
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, USA
david.richardson@unc.edu

Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Institute for Work & Health
Ontario, Canada
PSmith@iwh.on.ca

Jussi Vahtera
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Turku, Finland
jussi.vahtera@ttl.fi

Commissioning Editor

Manolis Kogevinas
Centre for Research in Environmental Epidemiology
Barcelona, Spain
manolis.kogevinas@isglobal.org

Social Media Editor

Andre Amaral
Imperial College London
London, UK
a.amaral@imperial.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Jon G Ayres
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK

Victor Borja-Aburto
Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social
Mexico City, Mexico

Harvey Checkoway
University of Washington
Seattle, USA

Klea Katsouyanni
University of Athens Medical School
Athens, Greece

David Koh
National University of Singapore
Singapore

Andrea ‘t Mannetje
Centre for Public Health Research
Wellington, New Zealand

Roseanne McNamee
University of Manchester
Manchester, UK

Keith Palmer
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton, UK

Stephen Rappaport
University of California
Berkeley, USA

Harry Shannon
McMaster University
Hamilton, Canada

David Snashall
St Thomas’ Hospital
London, UK

Jos Verbeek
Finnish Institute Of Occupational Health
Kuopio, Finland